Frequently Asked Questions¶
I Don’t See All of My Contacts¶
The reason may be that some contacts are shared with you, but you aren’t assigned to them. If the contact only shows up under
Contacts shared with me, then that contact was shared with you and not assigned to you. This does not put them in your contacts list, but it does allow you to get a notification for any changes made to that contact.
I Lost My Password¶
If you have lost your password, go to the homepage. Once there, click on the link called
Lost your password?. You will then be taken to a page where you will enter your email address associated with your account. An email will be sent to this account. Follow the steps in the email to reset your password.
How do I remove the demo sample content?¶
Refer to the Remove Sample Content section of this help guide.
How do I delete a user or group?¶
In the wp-admin backend area is where a contact or group can be deleted.
How do I add custom tiles and fields?¶
Refer to the Custom Tiles and Fields section of this help guide.
For other customizations such as Email Settings, Site Notifications, Custom Lists, etc. you can modify these in the DT Settings found the backend of the site. Learn more from the DT Settings section of this help guide.